The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79288788 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Nattukottai Chettiar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Good Day!

I'd say I'm pretty easy-going and social. I love to crack jokes, to make people laugh. At work, I'm the guy that gets along with everyone. And I feel better knowing other people are comfortable around me.

I love to travel, Trekking, long drive to the hill station, waterfalls so on and so forth.

I think others would say I'm very reliable, which I like. I do like to take care of problems and help others. And I'd also say I'm hardworking and diligent....

I feel great when I complete a project at work and I know I've done it well. Sometimes I wish I were more of an ideas person but I guess I'm the person who will get things done.

About Partner:
As I always believe that The road to disappointment is paved with expectations. So, I Keep the minimum level of expectation, I am looking for qualities such as well educated, Honesty, Open minded, Acceptance and Willingness.

Be happy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Nattukottai Chettiar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Sivagangai, Tamilnadu. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.