The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Before introduction i would like to mention i m finding a match from kolkata itself who is born nd brought up in Kolkata coz i m from Kolkata ...Here are few things you need to know about me.
I m very much family oriented ..I m a simple grl n very much religious... Jesus comes first for me n den family i m luking for a match who is jus like me simple in nature n family shud be his first priority n shud respect his parents..Iwant my better half to b holy n praise God in every situation jus like me and rest everything else would fall in place ..Coz I believe couple dat prays together stays together nd in terms of education i have completed my HS but did not do my graduation due to sum problems ..... Thank you for your attention
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Currently not working
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil, Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.