The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Koln, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an atheist, ambivert, open-minded, straight forward, humorous, a free-thinker and humble heart. Love to while away with stargazing, playing badminton, fitness, reading books, writing poems, traveling and investing.

I expect effective communication, equal space, honesty and acceptance in a relationship and you can expect the same from me. I am looking for an independent partner who believes in equality and conscious about health. I'd be glad to support and respect you in all of your decisions.

PS. I do not believe in horoscope matching. No dowry and not a caste fanatic.

Note: If you are really interested, please don't hesitate to write me.

Compatibility is very important to me, so I think we should meet and get to know each other first.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Koln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.