The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79082818 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Salem, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure sharing a few words of my brother . He has completed his masters. Present working in DCB bank as Assistant manager. Father rtd bank officer and mother is teacher myself only sister as doctor. Abt my brother very active person care his frnds and families traveling long fun with frnds looks like need life time frnd no matter what happen stay together by holding his hand.if u like the profile place leave a message..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Salem, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Kerala
City Living in Coimbatore, Chennai, Thiruvananthapuram, Madurai
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.