The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79031279 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,CSI
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hola! Welcome to the rest of our lives!

Pizza's and life taste best when shared :) I believe laughter is timeless, imagination is ageless and dreams are limitless.

Life can only be understood backwards, but it must be lived forward, so here I am on this site :D

You definitely wont know me by a couple lines but let me tryyy. Im optimistic, understanding, kind, fun loving and all say with me, boredom is always a thing of the past (Not bragging). I also loveee humor (I dont expect men to make me laugh, but it would be appreciated if they can take one :P) I also enjoy travelling, music and movies (SRK fan gal btw) :D

Does it sound similar to who you are? Then what are you waiting for? Please connect and Im sure history is gonna be kind to us, for we intend to write it ;)

I have been blessed with loving parents and they have given me the best always and I cant ask for more. They Rock! Its just the 3 of us in our family. Dadz retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, CSI
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.