The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78819543 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Coon Rapids, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To begin with, I'm a focused, confident and open minded individual and takes life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life. Vivacious by nature and an easy going flexible person. I enjoy exchanging ideas and have a decent blend of modern and traditional values. I was born and brought up in Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates. I have completed my Bachelor's in Electronics and Communication Engineering and a Master's degree in Computer Science. Currently employed in a leading private firm in Michigan, USA. Time away from work, I love traveling and exploring new places. I believe in living life to the fullest and try to have a good work-life balance. Feel free to drop a message if you are interested :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Coon Rapids, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.