The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Few adjectives used by my family and friends to describe me:-

Calm, Patient, Ambitious, Jovial, Sincere, Introverted

I was born and brought up in Mumbai before moving to Singapore for work and for pursuing my MBA. I am currently working in a top regional bank in Singapore, in a digital product delivery role. I am promoted recently to a Vice President grade in my Bank.

I am extremely passionate about sports and regularly play football, tennis and squash in my free time. I also love listening to music and podcasts in my free time. Am also an avid foodie and enjoy travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Singapore (general)
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.