The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Pollachi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum, hope you are doing good. Looking for a compatible life partner who shares similar values and interest.. Further will discuss upon accept. Originally from coimbatore
currently living in Muscat,Oman with parents
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Pollachi, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Muscat. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Lebbai, Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, India, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.