The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78379156 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login studied in Frank Antony Public School , Bangalore and did B.E (Mech Engg) from Vishveswarayya Institute of Tech , B'lore and PGDFM from IIFM Bhopal . Name Visible on Login's hobbies are reading & travel . Name Visible on Login is trained in playing Violin and also in drawing / painting . Was member of College Debate team . Father Name Visible on Login Swaminathan worked with Hindustan Unlilever ( 26 yrs ) and Bunge India Pvt Ltd (12 yrs) .Retired as AVP- Sourcing & Risk Management in 2015 . Mother Usha worked in a Nationalised Bank for 15 years and took VRS in 2001. Younger sister Aishwaryaa completed B .E ( Bio-Tech ) from Mumbai University and worked for 2 years in Publicis Media and is currently pursuing her Masters degree in Management . We are from Palakkad - Kerala and lived between Mumbai and Bangalore since last 42 years .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Shadamarshana / Shatamarshanam gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.