The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Rowuthar
  • Madurai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,short brief abt my profile. I had completed MBA and working as a Sales officer in Hindustan Unilever. I'm currently working in Salem. I'm very friendly genuine person. My native is Madurai. We r family of 4 Ppl. Myself, Mom and 2 sisters. one sister did Msc, got married settled in Chennai.. the youngest sister is doing B.Sc 2 ND year. We have our our own house in Madurai.. I would like my partner in life to be friendly, independent. Both working and non working profiles are preferred. No demands on dowry. Only we need to like family with equal status.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Rowuthar
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Madurai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Madurai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.