The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78246227 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Venkalai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful Montessori Educator now after working in the IT sector for around 4 years. Tried various paths and finally happy working with young minds.
I did my Bachelors in Commerce and completed MBA(HR) in correspondence while I was working. Had a gap of 3 yrs wait, chose the field of Montessori Education and did my international primary diploma from AMI.
My father, retired from Chennai Port Trust and my mother, a homemaker. I have an younger sister who is working in an e-publishing company.

I like to listen to music of any genre. I haven't traveled much out of Chennai, but would love to travel around, as I believe life experience is more important to learn on a daily basis. I would describe myself as a content, positive and confident person. I am an introvert to an extent but become more sociable once I feel comfortable.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Venkalai
Belongs to Naidrupa Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.