The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,
My name iName Visible on Login. I'd describe myself as an adventurous, fun loving guy. I did my bachelors in Mech engineering at RV , MBA from York University and am currently working within Supply Chain as a Vendor Manager.

I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family and friends.

Some of my hobbies include reading books, watching movies and listening to music. I like playing soccer, love to travel and explore new places.

Looking for a person whose personal values are complement to mine.
Hope you enjoyed reading a bit about me. If you are interested to get to know me more. Feel free to reach out . Good luck in your search :) Please reach out on my no directly. Currently in Bangalore visiting home. 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.