The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78095891 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a smart and well qualified individual with a beautiful and caring personality. As a confident and free spirited girl, she loves to learn, grow and travel. Her warmth, humour and charming personality make it easy for her to make friends everywhere she goes. As liberal thinking individual, she is strongly intelligent with a career to match. She is committed to building a secure future for herself and those she loves. Her family, career, friends, pet dog, fitness, and financial growth are all dear to her.

A person with a genuine commitment towards building respect and equality within the household and within the relationship will likely be a good fit for Name Visible on Login. You will likely win her heart with your intelligence and cooking skills!

Good character, liberal mindset, genuine warmth, respect for cultural tradition and strong family bonds define our family's values. Our family is well settled in CANADA and we are looking for someone who is also well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.