The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77827376 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are from Coimbatore and I have made this profile on behalf of my son. Here is what he would like to describe about himself...
I am working as an IT proficient in an MNC after graduating my bachelors degree in CSE. We are from upper middle class who loves traditions and culture yet can have an open mind about other cultures and practices.
I basically speak Tamil and fluent in English as well. I worked in Chennai (4 years), England (4 years) and at present relocated to Hyderabad (temporarily).
I love music, watching movies, hanging out with friends. I play cricket, badminton and I like photography as well.
~ Saravana Kumar N

I hope my son has given enough information about himself and if you are interested, please feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family is settled in Coimbatore. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.