The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Arcot
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hope you are doing great. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Bachelors degree in Commerce. At Present, I have a business i deal with automobile spares!
My dreams and aspirations constantly drive me toward success. A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. And coming to my parents , Dad is a Punjabi and mom is a tamilian. Please feel free to reach out, if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.