The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by me and my parents. I was born in India, spent 13 years in UAE, followed by Ooty and Chennai before coming to the States. I have learned to adapt and become highly social through this journey. I completed my Masters in Computer Science at Arizona State University and am living in San Francisco now. I am a fitness buff who is into photography, hiking and avid traveling. I enjoy going to concerts and music festivals.

I believe that the world is a richer place and life is richer experience when sharing the experiences with another person. I am looking for someone who will take on new challenges and try new experiences in life by my side as a best friend and partner with zest.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Telugu, Tamil
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Illinois, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.