The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77671654 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello visitors, good day to you.. I'm Name Visible on Login Malaysian age 34 living and working in Singapore since 2017.
Education background
I've Diploma in IT and working in different roles and Responsibilities throughout my career growth.
After sometimes I felt I need changes in working environment made up my mind and I moved to Singapore.
Moving out from my comfort zone picking up a job and start all over from the scratch it is a challenge and the journey continued...
Since I'm working here, decided to do part time studies and now I'm doing degree, Bachelor of Arts (Honors) in Business with Marketing Management at Kaplan Singapore .
Bout myself, I'm very simple, honest and independent. Love music very much.. 80's songs lover (only tamil songs,)foodie, love to travel.

The last vacation before Covid I get to visit London, Indeed love at first sight..
Badminton is my favorite sport and I love hiking too. I used to be a solo... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother has retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, Singapore, Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.