The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77635161 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sunil is born and brought up in Chennai . He moved to Chicago for grad school in 2012 and is currently working for an e-Commerce based Industrial supply company as a Senior Manager in tech and product. To describe him, he is a well mannered and a fun loving person. He has always been a cheerful and happy-go-lucky person. He likes to keep his kith and kin in a happy space.

He is a very responsible guy with a caring and helpful attitude. A friendly person who would be a very understanding, adjusting and a responsible companion to his better half. He is well-behaved and very affectionate to the family. His interests include reading, working out, movies, sports and being aware of the current affairs happening around the world. One can be sure of a great time with lots of fun and laughter when he is around. He loves to travel and has traveled a few countries so far but he likes to go around the world and is looking for someone who likes traveling too.

In the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.