The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77591417 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Konar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed BE and is now working as a software Engineer in Wipro. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

She is pretty easy to get along with, very friendly, amiable ,family oriented Person and holds H1B Visa.
Looking for a honest, responsible, ambitious person.

My daughter is working in Chennai. Our family reside in Trichy. For any further details you are welcome to contact us.

This profile is maintained by elder Sister and parents so please excuse multiple views

Birth star :: Avittam / Kumbham
DOB : 17-Nov-1988(Time 12.11pm)
We are looking for well educated groom with high moral values.

FAMILY: I have been running business successfully for the past decades and settled down in Trichy. I own a house at Chennai, Thiruvanmiyur and Properties at my native place.My Elder daughter is married, has two kids and settled in Singapore (PR... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Konar
Belongs to Nandhagopala Gothram gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Trichy. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.