The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She has completed her Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science and is well established in her career. Name Visible on Login is very driven and passionate about life. She is a Senior Program Manager in FinTech, Melbourne. Enjoys travel, meeting new people, exploring different places, culture and food . My daughter is not religious but she is into meditation, so she is spiritual, we prefer a boy who is not tied by religious norms. We are open minded and religion is not a bar. We are a close knit family, we parents are settled and well established in Bangalore , Im into Business and my wife is a home maker. My other daughter is married and settled in Ireland.

We are looking for a boy who is classy, calm, kind and well established in his career. Location - happy with Australia or Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an elite, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above AUD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.