The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77555640 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Vanniyar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To say something about me, I'm easy going and very friendly leading a healthy spiritual life. First thing you will notice about me is, I love cars. I enjoy occasional long drives and adventure trips. Music is very much part of my life and I expect my better half to be a music lover too. I love pets and would love to have one in future.

I currently work in TCS, Pune as an Associate Consultant(Grade C3). Moving to Chennai April 2018.

I have a younger brother, who also works in TCS and two friends, mom(housewife) and dad(Chief Manager, NLC Ltd). We are a close knit family with a simple yet modern lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Vanniyar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Hockey, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Hockey, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.