The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77483825 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am looking for a serious, meaningful relationship here. I usually spend my free time on art related tasks, decorating or crafts. I love animals and love nature. My faith is important to me and I try my best to live it out in my daily life. If interested, feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.