The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77445138 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asslamu Alaikikum

This profile is created on behalf of my cousin. His parents are abroad settled in Dubai , hence have given me the duty of finding him a suitable bride.

The Groom is currently residing in Hyderabad , India for work. He works as a Senior Design & Planning Engineer in HVAC field n Bluestar. He was born and bought up in Dubai and after finishing his schooling Dubai up to 12th Standard , had moved to India for his Bachelors. Upon completion he has join Bluestar and has been working for last 3 years. He has passion towards the air-conditioning industry hence chose to work in India over Dubai to enhance his exposure and is some day looking forward to start his own business in his line of work.

He is 25 year of age since this February and we are looking to get him married within a span on 1 year. He has always shown interest for a bride on the only pre-requisite as someone who prays five times a day and can lead life with him in a Islamic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His family lives in Dubai - United Arab Emirates. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.