The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77410969 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there; this is me in a nutshell. I was born in USA and raised in Canada where I finished my Undergraduate degree in Electrical Engineering (University of Waterloo). After graduating I've worked at a few software start ups (including my own), o. I cherish my Indian background and stay close to my extended family in India that is quite large. I'm grateful my parents made it a priority to go visit them as often as possible. This helped my sister and I develop a close bond with our family and their culture.Growing up, my liberal parents instilled many values in me, but the ones I like to highlight are the importance of hard work, family and relationships, being passionate and ambitious about whatever it is I do.
The best way to paint a picture of myself is through how I spend my time outside of work:

I love anything and everything involving music. I enjoy dancing, whether it's a night out with friends, going to a hip hop dance class, or choreographing a dance routine... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Oregon, British Columbia, Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.