The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77403139 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Loughborough, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This account is jointly maintained by me and my parents.

I hail from a middle-class family, with deep traditional and moral family values. I am a hard working person, who believes more in work than in talent or passion. I work in the UK at the moment, and would be open to moving anywhere within Europe, depending on work opportunities. I absolutely love practising yoga every single day and deeply believe in spiritual practices. During my free time I like to read books, particularly non-fiction and to spend time with my plants. I enjoy travelling and have been fortunate in my career to have got ample opportunities. I adore animals in general and will definitely want to have pets (both cats and dogs) as part of my life. I would like to think I am open-minded in nature with certain core values that I strongly believe in. I like to keep myself physically and mentally fit and an hour of physical activity, coupled with meditation is part of my everyday routine.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Loughborough, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.