The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77317752 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • Louisiana, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Cooking ,Reading and playing foot fall and cricket.

Father PhD from IIT Delhi. Mother Post gradate in Commerce. Elder sister medical Doctor married to a medical Doctor ,working and living in USA. Twin sister MBA gradate from USA married to an Orthopedic surgeon.

Has Canada PR.
other post graduate in commerce and a Home maker.
Sai Devotees
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Lives in Louisiana, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Muscat, Oman. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Master
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.