The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77249354 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Milpitas, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I'm here to hopefully meet someone I can spend the rest of my life. With that, here's my shot at describing myself:I consider myself a relatively driven person. I'm really into improving myself and learning (which is already pretty fun on its own). Right now I've been focusing on my career. I'm currently working in a healthcare setting as a quantitative research analyst, and plan to move further up the ladder when I finish my current masters program in computational statistics. I've also started to dedicate (and love) fitness as a slot in my life. I've gotten into general running where I should hopefully be able to run a successful 5k soon. I've also taken up badminton and tennis as part of this fitness campaign!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Milpitas, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico... more
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.