The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77226558 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, not living together)
  • Undergraduate - Administrative services
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a bca graduate business man (father busines) .. I'm a pratical man i always straight forward person i am open minded.........and i expect partner be friendly carrying Apporach.... Im expecting a partner who can adope me as a life partner ..im ready to leave all family members an backround .. My side no one carrying my knowledge an talent .. Im staight away tell you im ready to come with pure heart, who really take care of me .i surely tell you one thing i can take care you like a heart...this words all from my deep heart ..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Chennai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Administrative services
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 41
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.