The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77026229 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

He is a Computer Science and Engineering graduate from NIT Trichy and is currently employed with Canara Bank in Coimbatore. Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. He is an amiable and easy-going person nurtured with good moral values. In leisure, he enjoys travelling, reading books, watching movies, playing tennis and swimming.

We are a close-knit family based in our hometown Chennai. I am serving as a Principal Chief Engineer in the Indian Railways and my wife, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. Our younger son is a Third-Year Engineering student in Chennai.

We are ready to welcome a daughter who understands the essence of marriage and will bind our family together. A supportive girl whose personality resonates with my son will be an ideal match. Our first preference will be for Banking Professionals employed in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.