The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Vanniyar
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The most important thing about my son life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. He is a modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our ancestors. He loves trekking, going on trips with friends. Lastly, He is big fan of music especially Illayaraja's & watch movies on weekends depends on the work schedule.

Your daughter can open to working or staying at home after marriage, The person my son has in mind should be comfortable interacting with people, should have likes and interests that she is passionate about, and have a positive outlook on life.He Is living in Canada , So your daughter can also open to travel can along with him, only if she is completely interested, else flexible options would be prefer, but it depends on my son company norms.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Vanniyar
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Vanniyar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.