The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76825636 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum,

Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in Architecture and pursued her two years Diploma in Islamic Studies. She will be completing her Masters in Architecture shortly. Presently, she is working with a Government Organisation.

She was born in India and raised in Australia. She is a fun loving, people's person and love being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. She can be the most sociable person to be with. In her free time, she enjoys reading and travelling to new destinations. She finds pleasure in indulging herself in creative activities.

I am Name Visible on Login's father; my wife and I are working with the Government Organisation in Sydney. Our younger daughter is pursuing her studies in Engineering and Law.

We are looking for someone who is raised in Australia.

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lakemba, Sydney. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.