The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76735669 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Labbai
  • Gobichettipalayam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I am Completed ME in the field of Refrigeration and Air Conditioning. I am working as an Assistant Professor in private sector at Chennai. We stayed nearly 25 years in Gobi, Erode district.Currently I am living in Chennai near by tambaram for my work. My salary is 24000-/ per month, Any other please inform to me I will update..
About My Family:
My father is a business man and My mother is a home maker. My sister is in US with her husband. My brother is working in a private concern. IGIAGBEECI
About Partner:
Adjustable, Understandable and Love-able Partner
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Labbai
Lives in Gobichettipalayam, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Erode, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Admin Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.