The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76719187 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Newark, DE, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love traveling and reading among many other things( of course shopping!!). Off late, cooking and baking are my passions too. I'm known to make friends easily and get along well with people. I'm a fun loving person who tries to find happiness even in the smallest of things. I try to keep life simple and enjoy it to the max. My parents are settled in Bangalore and my sister is married and blessed with a baby girl. Looking for a broad-minded, down to earth life partner who respects family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Newark, DE, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Adventure Sports, Driving, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Driving, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.