The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76597222 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,vadakalai
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Name Visible on Login completed her PH.D. In Molecular Ecology from NUS and Imperial College London. She had been a Post doc in NUS. For 6 years. Before that she did her Sc Life Science honours at NUS she is presently a scientist at Naturekunde Museum in Berlin and has a permanent position..She is hardworking and a self made person. I see my daughter's life-partner to be good-natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage. We wish him to be in Germany or Europe for better communication. Longer term location is their mutual choice.She has learnt classical music and is a voracious reader. Since she grewup in the North and spent most of her education abroad, she is fluent in Hindi. Her mother tongue is Tamil.
Her father retd from IIT Kanpur as prof in EE and was also Founder Director of IIITM Kerala. So Name Visible on Login finished her High School in Trivandrum. Her Uncles are all Academicians. Her mother is a post grad homemaker and was born and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Reading, Nature
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Nature
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Germany
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.