The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76544816 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,Assembly Of God
  • Kolar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work for a corporate firm and simultaneously pursuing my degree as I couldn’t complete few years back.

I believe in Simple and happy living and a very responsible person when it comes to family. I love spending time with family and travelling. I am looking for a person who will be there in all phases of life.

I have clearly put my information for your understanding.

If you would want to know me better and take it forward, Feel free to send a request or contact on the number provided in my profile.


Regards,

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Assembly Of God
Lives in Kolar, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolar, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.