The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76498806 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a close knit family . We have been allowed the liberty of choosing what we want to do in life without compromising on value systems. Our parents trust us a lot with a focus on independence. I work in Bangalore and stay with my parents. We have cordial relations with a host of family and friends. My parents are active in community activities and popular in their friends circle. My father is an active rotarian and involved in service projects for setting up a school for the differently abled children. My sister and brother in law are fun-loving . My sister is waiting for the sister whom she missed all these days.
Father - Retired as a Country Manager of a leading IT MNC. Now a Consultant in Bangalore after retirement. Mother - MA (English Literature) ; Homemaker - Music(Vocal) and Fine Arts
Sister (elder) - Married ; Working as Marketing Manager at Google, Singapore Brother-in-law - Working as an Investment Banker at Standard Chartered Bank, Singapore.
They were... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.