The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76388853 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Central, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login working as a qa/qc engineer in Rowan company
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Central, Bahrain (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Jurdab, Bahrain.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Malaysia
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tirunelveli
Education Masters
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.