The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I've completed my masters and I am currently working as an Energy specialist in Leicester.
I love animals, dogs in particular. Was part of an animal welfare group back in India and have dogs at home.
I am not keen on having kids. I am extroverted and prefer a similar person. Looking for an open minded partner who likes to communicate and is excited about sharing their life with a loved one.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Jewish, No Religion, Muslim, Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.