The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76209034 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Lebbai
  • Swansea, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum

I could be described as an ambivert, honest, empathetic and funny individual.

I grew up in Saudi Arabia and moved back home. I have been working between India and the UAE as a media professional. I'm currently in the UK pursuing my masters. Im the youngest in my family, My father works in education nd my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and a sister who are married with kids.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Lebbai
Lives in Swansea, Swansea, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.