The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76060010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I hope you are well.

My name is Name Visible on Login, I am a hard-working, dedicated and self-employed business man looking for a Hindu wife and life long partner to complement my life.

Since 2008, I have been succesfully running my own construction company, in addition to working for a mechanical engineering company as a electrician and mechanical engineer.

My hobbies include playing cricket, tennis, nature walks, travelling, gardening and cooking (I love making Tamil curries!)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.