The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76008900 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Arlington, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking an alliance for our 2nd daughter who is gorgeous, 5.4" tall, slim and very charming. She graduated from Columbia University with an MPH and was a development specialist working for the World Bank for over 5 years. She is currently a Senior Associate Director responsible for running the global program for an international organization and simultaneously pursuing her PHD. in Global health. She is a well published professional, and an amazing classical dancer. She is a highly talented, soft spoken, successful youngster, who is caring, compassionate with a zest for life.

We are looking for a caring, chivalrous, well educated and accomplished youngster from the brahmin community, preferably We prefer interests from like minded families who are down to earth and socially responsible, well educated and accomplished.

We have 2 other daughters. My oldest daughter is doing a physician working at Stanford as a NeuroRadiologist. She is married and has a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak French, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an elite family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.