The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75901470 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Saiva pillai vellala- FC
  • Tempe, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a partner in his father's industry in India.
Before which, he worked as a Software developer in Intel and another American company from 2011 - 2018.
He is likely to move back to US or Canada shortly after taking care of some business needs in India.
He came to the US for his Masters in 2008. He worked after graduation from 2011 till 2018 in the US, before returning to India.


My family:
- Father is an industrialist, is into die-casting business in India.
- Mother was into social service and also took care of the house.
- 1 Sister in Australia, 1 In Abu Dhabi
- 1 brother in Arizona in the States.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Saiva pillai vellala- FC
Lives in Tempe, AZ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Thai
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.