The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75690854 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as an E & I engineer in Saudi Arabia, after completing his bachelor's BE (ECE).

Moreover he is a travel addict & having N number of bucket list. Secondly he is a interested in cycling, running & doing long bike rides.

Apart from the above he constantly studies travel , financial related books. In addition to this he loves to watch movies, documentary, webseries quiet often & Interested in learning new languages.

We belong to a nuclear family & looking for a bride whose views on life should be broader & to think out of the box.

His views on marriage is couple should be like minded should go on a flow by having a quality time in building a strong relationship by understanding each other's values & dreams, rather than insisting to do something which is irrelevant to their life.

Believes on equal rights & responsibility, love to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue French, Swedish, Spanish, Tamil, Persian, Malay, Kashmiri... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.