The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75674241 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sportsman
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Little about me: born in Sri Lanka, living in Australia for over 15 years. I'm energetic person, like training, playing online games and listning to music (rnb hiphop. Tamil hindi and sinhalese) Well established career in fitness industry. Do travel a bit mostly 4x4 driving camping bushwalk are most interest me. Looking for a partner expecting to share rest of my life with. things that matters to me are honesty and trustworthy. I don't expect anything else just simple girl who I can fall in love with for rest of my life. Looking forward to start a family in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Education & career
Sportsman - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in India, Australia, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Malaysia, Maldives... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.