The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi - I'm trying this out and curious to see who I meet :) I grew up right outside DC, went to college in Philadelphia (Penn), moved to NY for a few years right out of school, and then moved to SF.

I've been living in SF for over 8 years and spend a lot of time excercising, hiking, and spending time outdoors. I work at a tech company in SF and like my job a lot.

I'm outgoing and easygoing.

I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, and ambitious. I prefer someone who has grown up in the US, as I believe there's usually a better fit in terms of shared values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.