The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devanga,Chettiyar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have obtained my Bsc IT and MBA in anna university chennai. Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. I always value love, friendship, profession and family . I am looking for an understanding, friendly, independent and caring partner who will respect value of family and friends.I have passion on photography, travel and also cooking. I love traveling new places and learning their culture. Thanks for going through my profile. Please feel free to contact.

All the very best for your beautiful and happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Devanga, Chettiyar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Coimbatore. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Event Manager... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.