The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75402248 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm currently pursuing a PhD in Communications, with UGC-NET and JRF qualifications.

I'm a Tamilian, born and raised in Hyderabad. I belong to a close-knit nuclear family of four. My father is a Presbyterian Bishop and a Professor of Theology. My mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister who is an Associate Product Manager.

I spend a lot of my free time engaged in church activities, particularly children's ministry. I've been a Sunday School teacher for the last six years. I'm also a member of the Editorial Board of our Cathedral magazine.

In addition to being a Doctoral Scholar, I'm a Features Writer, contributing to leading national and local publications on a freelance basis. I intend to work in the academic field after completing my doctoral studies.

I was raised to be an independent, strong-willed and free-spirited individual. My family is broad-minded, supportive, and believes in open communication, and I hope to find a partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.