The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login, alias Balaji is my son, for whom, I am seeking a suitable girl from well-settled Brahmin Iyengar / Iyer families. He is a simple, soft-spoken, honest and well-behaved person. An affectionate, caring, friendly, person, he respects traditions and elders, while being modern with a progressive outlook, and clean habits.

A topper in his Engineering and Management Degrees from reputed institutions, he is a hard-working, motivated and dedicated individual. He has an open and analytical mind and has accomplished excellent progress in his career and wishes to further his advancements. He is in London working as an Investment banker. Being a British Citizen now, he is living in his own Apartment

We are seeking a girl from Iyengar / Iyer families, who will be cultured, modern and at the same time, respecting traditional and family values. She will be like a daughter in our family. She will be showered with attention and affection who, we expect, would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.