The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75193527 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Kongu Nadar
  • Karur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a simple, independent and a fun loving girl.She had done her schooling in convents in Coimbatore.She had Completed B.E in SRIT and MBA in Kumaraguru college both in Coimbatore.Looking for a guy who is jovial,bold ,matured enough to handle any situation, ambitious and humorous.

We are staying in Karur and she is our only daughter.She is working in HR domain in an Mnc in Bangalore.Currently she is working from home.

We wish to give our daughter to a family which gives importance to family values ,bonding and relationships rather than money,status or assets.
She is ready to relocate to Chennai, Coimbatore or Abroad depending upon partner's preference.Not keen on horoscope or Caste if the guy and the family is suitable.If you like her profile, pls contact us
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Kongu Nadar
Lives in Karur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.