The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Lebbai
  • Memphis, TN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, this is Name Visible on Login. Came to the USA for my higher studies in 2016 and after college, I started my career as a Manufacturing Engineer in a medical device manufacturing company. I am currently in H1B and Green card process is already in work. Let's talk more if you are interested.

lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese, South Indian
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.